Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Porsche Conshohocken

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great experience from start to finish. I had a Cayenne S and was all over the place as to what my next Porsche was going to be. I worked with Todd and considered everything from a Macan to a Taycan to a Panamera to a 911. I ordered a 718 Cayman GTS 4.0 as soon as they were taking orders and couldn't be happier. The car was delivered to my home and the paperwork was a breeze. I'll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Porsche Conshohocken has a great selection and a terrific staff! R was friendly, thorough, honest and fair. Most of the process was conducted by phone, email and text so super easy. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I think 4 stars is fair. The 911 I bought from them is jam up, and I did get a great deal on the vehicle. I did not go for the 5 star because the vehicle had some cosmetic issues I was not told about but to be fair I did not buy a new car. After talking to the GM, he agreed to send me a check to help offset some of the expenses I will have to make the car perfect. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Made the trip from Eastern Shore of Maryland to Conshohocken to purchase a new Panamera E-Hybrid. Great working with Anne Rogers to come to an excellent price with a good trade for my current Audi. Anne made the transaction easy and enjoyable, something a bit rare in the car-buying experience. Robert Palidora very supportive in handling the related registration and other details to make a two state transaction painless. Plan to have the car serviced at Porsche of Conshohocken given great impressions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2018

I have been buying Porsche’s for over 20 years. I first met Eric Exley when I traded my first 911 in the 90’s. He has been helping me since then with new cars. Terrific knowledge of cars- nothing he doesn’t know about all the models! He always finds me the car I am looking for. I strongly recommend asking for Eric if you want the best deal. Ed Kress has always worked with Eric making sure I found and drove home the car I wanted. Mike Pelberg has always been there to take care of any service I needed. Never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I knew what I wanted and Aaron made it a pleasure to negotiate the purchase. Everyone at the store, from the sales team, the F and I guy to Joe the Ambassador, was friendly and offered assistance. They respected my limited time and met every request and ultimately my arguably high expectations. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I have dealt with Michael Pelberg for many years and he has guided me to excellent service for my Porsches. Recently I required roadside assistance and he expedited the repair and delivered the car to me the same day. The great service he and his dealership provides complement a great car. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Roland and the dealership worked with me for a remote purchase with no hassles. They then stayed late for the pickup after hours and ensured a quick, smooth trip. Will definitely do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Eric Exley is one of the most knowledgeable Porsche advisors in the business. He will guide you to the perfect car for your needs. If you have a question he has the answer or he will get it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2018

Aaron has excellent customer service skills and his experience working with people in car sales was evident. He was very helpful and available throughout the process of identifying the car and options that I wanted. He helped make the leasing process of my new Porsche Cayenne S E-hybrid quite straightforward. Thanks Aaron and Porsche of Conshohocken.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Aaron made the purchase of my brand new 2018 911 Carrera 4s as smooth as the car drives! Hands down, Aaron is the man!! I will be back! Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I have leased two cars from Aaron. I hate the process of car shopping but he made it easy and hassle free. He located the car with the options I requested and worked up numbers the same day. Great customer service and no surprises. I have also serviced my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

I traded my 2007 Boxster S on a 2009 911 Carrera S cabriolet in 2thousand 11. Eric got me into the car that I always wanted. FlashForward seven years and my partner wanted a fun car also. After driving it back spasm inducing Miata she tried the Boxster S. We considered keeping my 911 but Conshohocken Porsche gave me an unbeatable trade-in and a good discount on a new Boxster S. Although we had originally ordered a car, Porsche limited new production. Eric was able to locate a car several hundred miles away and had it trucked in. We couldn’t be happier with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I purchased a 2014 Audi R8 manual from Porsche of Conshohocken. I was a little apprehensive about buying a car out of state. Aaron Clark made sure the transaction went as smoothly as possible. He was very pleasant to deal with. Very polite. A notary came to my workplace, at my convenience, to sign all the documents. I took delivery of the car this morning. Needless to say, I was very happy. No surprises. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Guy and Robert were great. They were very nice, helpful and flexible. I only recently moved to PA, so I did not have a local driver's license...they worked with me to be sure I didn't lose the vehicle I had selected (despite my delay in being able to complete the deal) and they even gave me tips about where to go to get the quickest service at PennDOT. I found them to be honest, straightforward and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

Eric is amazing! He took time to go over all the Porsche options with me and after the purchase, he patiently walk me through all the features of our Macan!!! He is the best car sells person I have dealt with by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Todd was awesome! Made my life easy as the process to pick up my car and go over the paperwork was minimal. I provided all information requested via email, we set the expectations and got it all done. Todd was professional, knowledgeable, promptly responds to all inquiries regardless of the medium used (text, email, phone, smoke signals) , he is customer focused needles to say his service goes above and beyond. The guy is 24X7 which is something I can relate to! Much respect to him! Thanks a lot Todd and look forward to working with you in the future. Regards, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Eric Exley is extremely knowledgable, professional and thorough, making my leasing experience an extremely pleasant experience. I think this the third Porsche I bought from Erik, and when my lease is up I will get my next car from him as well Would rate him a 10 on a scale of 1 to 10 Sincerely Alan Kirsch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

Very good overall experience. Staff knowledgeable, courteous, and made the buying process go very quickly. Got a great deal on a low mileage 2017 Audi. Had a couple of minor after sales issues, and the staff took care of them right away with no hassle. Only thing we didn't like is the sales consultants use huge computers monitors, that are pointed into the center of the sales area. It made viewing very easy, but also allowed others to see what was being entered, e.g., buyers home address.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I have been a customer of Porsche of Conshohocken since 2005 because of Ed Kress and the Service Team under the leadership of Jeremy Solomon and Michael Pelberg. I recently purchased my fourth Porsche from this dealership and sincerely appreciate Jeremy’s efforts to go above and beyond to accommodate me through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

everything went perfect!! the dealer and sales staff did a great job from my initial visit until completing the sale I would definitely recommend don rosen porsche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

My wife and I were made to feel very welcome. Delivery was very smooth and this made the overall process a very positive one. Will definitely be back for my next car. Not fair my wife got a Porsche before me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2018

Matt was able to secure our new Porsche lease within a matter of two days all while we were traveling and during the busy holiday season. Would do business again and recommend him as well. Thanks Matt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2017

Vasken B. Sarkahian Sr., a Pre-Owned Sales Specialist, is an amazing salesperson. He answered all of my questions in a timely manner. He even gave me his cell phone number and I was able to contact him whenever I needed. He went above and beyond to make my car buying experience an enjoyable one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2017

Todd was a delight to work with. He could not have been more patient and spent far more time with me than I have ever experienced in buying a car before. He worked with me to help my buy a car which I would love (I do) and not to merely sell me somehting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Eric and Ed made this deal happen and I couldn't be happier. It was a long process to get the right car, but even with a couple of unexpected challenges from Porsche, they went out of their way to ensure that I was satisfied. There are lots of Porsche dealers out there, but Porsche of Conshohocken takes care of its customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

Todd was a great resource and almost seemed as excited as i was for my first Porsche purchase. I had so many questions, Todd had all the answers and more - amazing experience all around. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

I just bought a 2018 Macan and was extremely impressed by everyone at Porsche of Conshohocken - especially Roger Marty and Bob Palidora. Very professional! Roger was very informative and took time answering all my questions. In addition he was very patient helping me make the right decision. He was a pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in a new Porsche. Bob Palidora was also very helpful and also very considerate of our time limitations when we came to finalize the purchase. In addition, he was very knowledgeable of the additional product offerings and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

Guy Q. and Robert P. were both freindly and exceptational to work with. My family received excellent service in a comfortable manner. Guy was no-nonsense and classy. As a matter of fact, everyone at the dealership was warm and freindly. Great Experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Outstanding Service and wonderful experience. Thank you Mark and Bruce for making the purchase of the car so fabulous. Highly recommend Porsche of Conshohocken. Wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2017

all good except long long pitch for ext warranty.....wish i had a owners Manuel with the car. love to read about the great car brought

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Especially Roger! This guy is an asset to the company and other salespeople should learn from him. Roger went an extra mile and looked over entire country's inventory to find us the correct one. Not once during the negotiation, he mentioned " This is Porsche" and didn't make me feel that you can't think of negotiating since this is "Porsche" unlike other Porsche dealers. Porsche should take a note of this and should educate the other dealership how to treat a customer.I was treated very respectfully and I really enjoyed the whole sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Went there to buy a used Nissan Altima. The team there offered me a quite different experience than the average dealership. They were selling the car as-is without claimed modifications at a lower fair price, with the freedom to do all repairs on my part if I buy it. They were upfront about their approach and very willing to let me try the car in a wide range of road conditions, allowed me to take it to an independent mechanic and also took my old trade-in for a fair price. Car was verified to be in very good shape with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

I have purchased many vehicles from this dealer. They have always been great to work and know their brand well. Bob helped me with my last transaction delivering a Cayenne GTS to someone out of state. They did the PPI, assisted with finance and titling and did a great job with detailing the vehicle. It was smooth and seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

I had a great experience purchasing my Cayman S. Todd exceeded my expectations with his service and knowledge. I emailed thru Edmonds Car site about a model the dealership had that had the features on it.. Todd immediately responded. In the meantime the salesman I purchased my other porsche from also reached out and I planned to work with him. I told Todd this but he never gave up and continued to followup. It ended up that my other salesman could not get what I wanted and I reached out to Todd. I drove up to the dealership, 3.5 hours, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2017

I wanted to document the excellent service I was provided by Bob Palidora of Porsche of Conshohocken. I purchase two to three new high end cars each year for the owner of my company and Bob made the purchase of my new 2017 Porsche Cayenne Turbo a pleasure. Bob went out of his way to minimize my worries and to answer any questions I had promptly and professionally. If you are looking for a great car buying experience you should truly consider Porsche of Conshohocken. Please note that my business is located in NJ and we traveled to Conshohocken, PA solely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

This was a great experience, I would rate it better than the first but was pleased with first. Sales Manager, Salesman and Financial Manager all great! Courteous and dignified,no sales hype; everything done to meet my desires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

Great experience. Highly recommend have worked with Michael for years and will,continue to do so. The process was made very easy and the pricing and service great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

Overall, I'm quite happy with my purchase. I bought a 2014 Boxster. My sales representative was Mark Klevence. He was honest, caring, and had a pretty pleasant personality. The car was in a good shape and so far so good. I would say everything was rated excellent except that unlike many other porsche dealers they don't detail the preowned cars (though they wash them pretty well), and there was an honest mistake that misled me into thinking the CPO warranty would extend an extra year on my car. Like I said it was an honest mistake and I'd ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017

what can i say - robert made everything easy for my car purchase settlement - he even traveled to my home to accommodate my schedule and worked with me on warranty extension and tire protection - thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

Mike was a true professional from start to finish. I was in need of a very specific vehicle for the owner of the company that I work for and Mike came through for me. I reached out to four alternate Porsche dealers and none were able to locate or deliver the car I was looking for. As the CFO of a large construction company, time was the key factor for me. Mike was honest, prompt, and really understood the urgency that I required. Thanks again, Mike. I'll be in touch when we are ready to order the 2018 Cayenne Turbo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Michael Kaplan is a dealer who I trust. Most car dealers who are worth their weight will have knowledge of the machines that they are selling. While this is certainly important it also, in my opinion, required. Michael Kaplan certainly has superior knowledge of the machines that he is selling. In short, he knows his product, he knows his cars, he knows the history. He knows the differences between each model but also between the years of those models, down to subtle details that the layman may miss or overlook. But he should know this, this is his profession. What ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2017

I had another great experience at Porsche of Conshohocken. I wound up buying 2 vehicles after spending almost an entire day day with Todd Smith. He was informative when I needed him to be and stepped back when I needed some space to think what was right for me. The fact that he has great products to sell didn't hurt, but Todd made my decisions so much easier by being helpful and understanding what I wanted. It was a day I won't soon forget and a buying experience that made me feel good about myself, my purchases and my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

Just bought a 2017 Macan, the third car bought from Eric Exley. His knowledge, style and follow through were and are "the best". Never too rushed to explore all requests and questions. He has become a friend with whom I hope to buy from for all future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

I went to this dealership looking for a specific car from their website, after I called and asked about it they had the car waiting for me when I arrived and were so professional and helpful. Their price was the best I was able to find and Paddy was so nice. I will definitely be buying a car from them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

found 911 i was looking for on internet..i could not have been treated more royally by rob gorman, guy quigly and especially anthony orivivo my salesman...i was treated the way i prefer; honestly, fairly, no nonsense. No one could have been more accomodating and since i have a broken ankel necessitating my trading my 911 with manual they delivered my new car to NJ on saturday of Memorial day weekend and picked up my trade i have owned porsches since 2001 and have used 3 other dealers closer to my home in nj. there is no comparison among dealerships and was worth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2017

My spouse just purchased a 2017 Macan. The salesperson was great and we were please with the process, the attention to details and the proposed deal presented to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

I had a very enjoyable experience purchasing my pre-owned 911S with Mr. Guy Quigley. He was a pleasure to do business with and provided all the information and assistance I needed to make my decision. Guy was very clear, honest and direct with all of the facts about my trade-in and the entire transaction which made the process very smooth and stress-free. He was very knowledgeable about the car and all its features and was flexible with his time so we could work around my schedule. I would recommend Guy to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

After seeing the Audi Q3 at this dealership, I was immediately interested but needed more information and help. Being this was the first car that I shopped for on my own, I was unsure of what to expect. I was very fortunate to have Anthony Orivivo assist me. He answered all of my questions, scheduled a test drive, and did everything he could to get me the car and more importantly the price that I wanted/needed. This was an incredible experience purchasing my car from them. Anthony took the time to make this deal work and was incredibly helpful, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

I just purchased my fourth Porsche through Eric Exley, beginning in 1989. I cannot rate him any higher. He is knowledgable, friendly, honest and reliable. I trust him completely and all of my purchasing experiences have been first-rate. Ed Kress has stepped in when needed and he has also been outstanding.. I would obviously buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

i had wonderful experience from start to finish. My sales agent went above and beyond to make everything straight forward. I highly recommend the dealership and Todd Smith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

Just bought a used Porsche this weekend from Porsche of Conshohocken-it was a great experience with no snags. The guys here are great to work with and accomodating. I'd recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2017

We had a great experience. Unlike a lot of sales people, I have dealt with he was very knowledgeable and had a refreshing personality. We were caught in traffic for 20 or so minutes but Guy kept us entertained and was able to answer all of our questions. The great service continued even after the sale. I could tell he had a passion not just for the brand but for serving the customer also. Thanks Guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2016

Pleasure working with Todd, Ed, Randy and the Porsche Conshohocken team again. We've had several cars from them. We've tried other Porsche dealers on the east coast but always come back to them. Highly recommended. Todd was efficient, courteous, transparent and patient and did not over do the selling push! Thank you to Todd and the team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

Had some misunderstanding initially that made me doubt the integrity of the dealership. Anthony was able to work it out and got me a great deal. Highly recommend Conshohocken Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2016

Had another great experience at Porsche of Conshohocken. Worked with Eric Exley, bought my 2nd Porsche in 15 months--traded in my 2015 Boxster S for a 2017 718 Boxster S. Told Eric what I was looking for, he located one for me, and I was driving it within a few days. No hassles, in and out in an hour! Fabulous machine. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2016

I cannot begin to express how pleased I am with my entire purchasing experience through Porsche of Conshohocken. From initial contact onward, Eric Exely provided me with outstanding customer service. I reside in Washington State and was initially a bit apprehensive about making such a major purchase without seeing the car in person. Mr. Exely patiently answered all my questions and promptly responded to ever single one of my inquires, often after business hours, on weekends, even on his days off. I couldn't have felt more taken care of. Because of his professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness, my fears quickly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Porsche arrived with scratches in the front and back. Salesman Bill Rawling tried to convince me that I should not worry about them because car will have damage with age. Worst dealership you can come across, run not walk away from this dealership. Dealership is addressing all the issues with car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

Eric Exley was absolutely a joy to work with as he explained my options and educated me thoroughly about the car. This was my first porsche purchase and I could not have been more pleased with the staff here. Thank you to the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Top-notch service kind and friendly people to do business with just a few of the things that come to my mind when I think ofmy experience with this dealership I would definitely recommend them and hopefully I'll be buying a car off them again soon someday thanks again for everything and I appreciate all the extra help when you guys going the extra mile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Yet once again I had the extreme pleasure of working with Mr. Christopher Bell! From the minute I walked through the door until we sealed the deal, he was awesome. I had one idea in mind when I initially went;however, after his thorough explanation of everything we found the better fit for what I needed. Just want to express thanks very much again and I would tell anyone to go and ask for Christopher Bell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Thank you Chris Bell for being the most concerned and supportive sales person we have ever experienced. My husband has been dealing with Chris Bell for the last 7 years. He is mild mannered and extremely educated and well versed. He always makes us feel comfortable without any pressure. Our relationship with Chris is perfection and we highly recommend him to our friends and family. He is thorough and will go out of his way to help us with any of our concerns. We love our new Cayenne and look forward to a continued relationship with Chris. Michele Okumus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

Eric Exley is the most honest, knowledgeable, and efficient car sales person I have every dealt with. I drive a long way as I realize that I will be treated well by everyone at Porsche of Conshohocken. I own three Porsches and will only service them here as I know that my cars will be serviced properly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2016

This my forth Porsche from Eric Exley for last 15 years. I also recommended few of my friends through the years. I have total trust in him that he will give me the best advice on all the Porsches. I live in NJ and he is the only reason I come to this dealership to buy my Porsche. Hopefully, He will be there few more years so that I don‘t need to go find different dealer for my future Porsches. Thank you, Eric.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

A big thank you to Ed Kress and Chris Bell at Porsche of Conshohocken for being so helpful, and getting me the exact car that I wanted. All around, great dealer to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

I leased a Cayenne for my wife. Roger Marty was excellent in helping me with everything including taking a lot of time explaining all of the features. This was my second Porsche from the Conshohocken dealership and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or lease a Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

Chris showed me pics of the care beforehand. Next day came in from out of state, bought the car and drove it home. Very Easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

Porsche of Conshohocken has the friendliest, accommodating, and most professional team! Every time I come there I have a great experience and I'm treated more like family. They are down to earth and really seem to enjoy what they do. That makes all the difference! I love the team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

We had an extremely pleasant experience shopping for my Porsche Macan at Conshohocken Porsche. Eric Exley, our sales representative helped us find the right car and also learn more about the Porsche brand and the Macan turbo we ended up leasing. Right from the get go Eric was straightforward with the pricing of the new car and also our trade-in. If you are in the Market for a new Porsche I highly recommend Conshohocken Porsche and specifically Eric Exley. You can look forward to an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

I've been a Porsche owner for 20 years and dealt with many dealers. I purchased my last 2 cars with Chris and it's been a great experience. He's professional, intelligent, and has always been helpful whenever I had a question. If he changed to a different dealership, I would take my business there. Excellent brand ambassador.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

I would like to thank Ted, the sales representative, especially for the warm welcoming and problem solving approach at the every step of the buying procedure..Thanks again...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Eric made the process of getting my new Macan S effortless. A lot of work was done via phone and when I showed up all I had to do was sign the papers and spend the rest of my time learning about the car. Eric was extremely knowledgeable and many practice tips were given as well. Randy the sales manager was excellent as well. Not only was the experience great but these 2 gentlemen were great guys to just talk with as well. A rare and exceptional experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

My entire buying experience was very good from initial visit to car pick up. Bill Rawlings, my sales person was very professional and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

What a car buying experience should be. They go out of their way to accommodate your requests and meet all your expectations and never show any displeasure. Roger Marty is a pleasure to work with, and Michael, Josh, Randy were tremendous with all their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2016

Salesperson was responsive to our wishes and worked to meet them. We were comfortable through outside the purchase process. Car is what we wanted and the deal seemed fair. We will purchase there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

From the moment Matt introduced himself I felt he truly cared about the purchase of my first Porsche. He made the entire experence seemless. Actually too easy if thats possible. He and the dealership are an absolute pleasure to work with. No doubt I customer for life. Thank you Matt !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

I originally came here to buy a certified pre owned Cayenne from Joe Shaw. The car was not what my wife and I was looking for so Joe introduced us to Tuan Nuyen for a brand new Cayenne. We knew we did not want to spend this much money but Tuan told us what our options were and how we could actually afford a new Cayenne. After a couple of days of thinking things over, we contacted Tuan to meet with him again. This time, we picked out the Cayenne we wanted and Tuan got us a great deal. We ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2016

Eric was very helpful and patient in assisting me with finding the perfect Porsche. His knowledge of the brand was invaluable. His enthusiasm is contagious as I am now the proud owner of my first Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

First I would like to commend Chris Bell for his patience and perseverance in getting the deal done. He was very courteous and a pleasure to work with. I happen to buy the car from across the state and chris worked with me diligently through this process . I would highly recommend this dealership as the entire car buying process seems to work very smoothly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2016

It was great dealing with Christopher Bell. I have bought alot of Porsches over the years and Chris was by far the most pleasant salesperson I have dealt with!!! Way to go Chris!! Thanks for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2016

Porsche of Conshohocken is a "class act" with superior customer service. Thank you to everyone for making my deal so smooth and effortless. #1dealership Gregg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2016

Bill Rawlings did an Outstanding Job from start to finish, selling our family an 2016 Panamera 4. Very personable, helpful, knowlegable,and maked sure all questions were answered. I purchased a vehicle from Bill in 2011, and both buying experiences have been Outstanding! Randy in Finance was also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2016

The end to end experience from online chatting to communication via email, sales, finance, service to car delivery was exceptional. It was quite a welcome to the Porsche family. Bill Rowlings is an oustanding gentelman who uses a "firts client" approach rather than a "client firts"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

They reached out to me and made me feel comfortable. The transition trading in a lease and purchasing a new car was flawless and easy. Everything was explained and nothing hidden. Service is also outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2016

Excellent service updated service calls on time waiting for my car having loaner right their makes me feel special every issue done perfect offer me coffee and snack as soon as I arrived service rep waiting upside for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2016

Excellent service as I incurred a tire puncture on a Friday afternoon on I-95 and contracted Michael Pelberg and the tow service. Michael went out of his way to have 2 new replacement tires delivered and waiting to be installed immediately late on Friday afternoon and get me back on the road and no delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Chris Bell was our salesman and he impressed us with his extensive Porsche knowledge, his sales approach, and his professional sales manner.He made purchasing a new Porsche easy and seamless. The whole process from start to finish was absolutely flawless! Chris and the staff at the dealership were also very accommodating with the pickup of our Macan S. The team offered to stay late on Friday, January 22, 2016 even with the forecast of a blizzarrd. We will definitely purchase our next vehicle from Porsche of Conshohocken. I recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2016

I have been servicing my Porsches at Conshohoken Porsche for over 10 years. In that period of time, the service continues to improve to be outstanding. I can schedule my service when I need it and have not had any issues finding time to get what I need done. The staff in service have always been very helpful and accommodating. Since my vehicles are older, they usually require part that may not be in stock. But that is not a problem. The service team checks my vehicle out quickly, order the arts and contact me when they come in. No hassle. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2016

Exceptiional experience. caring, warm,friendly team approach from all...Bill, Ed, Eric, Randy, Chris , Joe and Mike are outstanding...all helped with the new lease, the new tires, the borrowed car during the delayed arrival of new car, advice on reprogramming garage door opener..... Thanks. I plan to continue coming to Conshocken Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2016

We have been purchasing Audis from Eric Exley for over 25 years. It became time to replace our 2005 Audi with a new car. We contacted Eric, who only sells Porsches. Even though we were not thinking Porsche at the time, Eric showed us the new Macan, where the price was not much higher than the new Audis we were considering. My wife and I loved the Macan, and we were quite impressed with all the others we met at Porsche of Conshohocken. Couple that with our trust in Eric and we made the purchase. I'm sure we'll have no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2016

I visited Porsche of Conshohocken on 1/6/16 to have my 2003 911 C4S serviced. The oil and pollen filter were changed and an inspection was done while I waited. Mike Pelberg was my Service Advisor. Mr. Pelberg kept me informed of the tech's progress and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Also, the work was done well and the wait was not long. It was good to see Mr. Pelberg and Josh Phillips-Shaw, Service Manager, again since my last visit a few months ago for new rear tires. I like this dealership a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2015

Great service always efficient - good group of guys at the shop. I live out of state and go to This dealer because of the quality of customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2015

Great care from sales professionals provided everything i I wanted.Great explanations of car and options and reasons for each selection. Pleasant and clean environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2015

Highly recommended - infinitely better than the xxxxxx at the other dealers near Philly. Work with you, flexible, and great selection. Definitely talk to them vs others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2015

since last year I have been interested in a GT car. spoke to the other dealer in the areas and was brushed of. PoC took me serious and allowed me to put a deposit down on a GT4 and GT3. decided on the GT4 when it was a announced and got an allocation shortly thereafter. I did a million builds, stopped frequently by the dealership to chat with Tuan, get an update etc. They were always happy to talk to me, provide updates and give guidance. no price gauging, no games with lists just a respectful dealer-customer relationship The car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2015

Conshohocken Porsche has consistently serviced my 911 with stellar performance. I am confident to run my car on the track or in the city; because Mike, Josh, Sean, Wu or whomever works with me or services my car, make me feel safe. The team delivers safety and work performance at a high standard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2015

I took my car in for winter tires and to fix a ding in the front fender. Awesome job, friendly service and nice loaner vehicle. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater