Reviews

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Porsche Conshohocken

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

I purchased a 2012 911 Turbo S working with the seller and Porsche Conshohocken. I worked with Robert (Bob) Palidora at Porsche. When you work to purchase any car, you want someone with integrity and knowledge to make things go smoothly. Bob's passion for Porsche's and commitment to excellence made the entire process go smoothly. I live in Texas so there were several steps required. Bob even reached out to service on a couple questions and a referred a transport company to ship the car to Texas. I e-mailed Bob and talked to him multiple times. We shared stories beyond what was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great sales staff and the most amazing inventory. For this, there is no substitute...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great service and response time. Everyone is very friendly and always once to help. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Porsche Conshohocken has a great selection and a terrific staff! Anne R was friendly, thorough, honest and fair.Most of the process was conducted by phone, email and text so super easy.I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Porsche Conshohocken has a great selection and a terrific staff! Anne R was friendly, thorough, honest and fair.Most of the process was conducted by phone, email and text so super easy.I highly recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Porsche Conshohocken has a great selection and a terrific staff! R was friendly, thorough, honest and fair. Most of the process was conducted by phone, email and text so super easy. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater