Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Excellent experience. Eric Exley in sales did a great job for me. Ordered a 911 to my specs, good discount. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
 

I have purchased 3 new Porsches over the past 5 years at Porsche Conshohocken. A 2016 Boxster Spyder, 2018 GT3 and 2020 GT4.I will continue to purchase my cars at Conshohocken because my Salesman Todd Smith and the whole team at Conshohocken deliver quality service, a great product for a very fair price.I have refered all my friends and family members to Conshohocken. Conshohocken continues to earn my trust and loyalty. Thank you so much for many positive and delightful experiences. I look forward to more of them in the future. Aric W. Moore

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

I think 4 stars is fair. The 911 I bought from them is jam up, and I did get a great deal on the vehicle. I did not go for the 5 star because the vehicle had some cosmetic issues I was not told about but to be fair I did not buy a new car. After talking to the GM, he agreed to send me a check to help offset some of the expenses I will have to make the car perfect. Thanks!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020
 

I think 4 stars is fair. The 911 I bought from them is jam up, and I did get a great deal on the vehicle. I did not go for the 5 star because the vehicle had some cosmetic issues I was not told about but to be fair I did not buy a new car. After talking to the GM, he agreed to send me a check to help offset some of the expenses I will have to make the car perfect. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020
 

Very personalized - excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Had to visit the service department several times during COVID. Inspections, new tire, etc. The sales side of the dealership is awesome but credit where credit is due: the service department is awesome. Their work area is clean, they answer the phone promptly and are honest about the work, costs, etc. Further, their operation procedure during COVID was impressive. Lastly, a special shout-out to Emily who has helped us and gone above and beyond every time we called or had to stop by. Thank you, thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020
 

Overall flawless buying experience! Cameron (my salesman) was very polite, professional and quick to respond to my questions. I bought a 2012 Cayenne S and it is solid as a stone. Driving back to DC it was able to maintain 80+ mph without wobble, creaks etc. The dealer has VERY fair pricing especially for a high end euro brand. Bob in the finance department was also very easy to work with and helped me shop around a little to make sure I got the best possible rate. Everyone was wearing a mask and taking rona precautions. I can’t recommend these guys ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 

The best ambassadors of the brand in every way. Eric is the undisputed best representation and advocate of the brand. Bob handled the financing and additional coverages in an honest and efficient manner. To illustrate my point, I moved 3000 miles away from the dealership, but made the easy choice to continue my relationship for my fifth and sixth porsche with my latest acquisition, and would not have it any other way...forever. I am adding to this post 6/2020 as #7 is due to the PEC in LA this week. All handled by Eric, Bob and the team. I can happily say ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020
 

Roland was very helpful. This was my first time buying a car & he made it very easy. He explained everything to me & even offered to call my dad to give him the same information. I am was very confident & excited about my purchase. Roland did a great job. He didn’t pressure me at all & walked me through every step. I highly recommend purchasing a car from this dealership! Even with the minor bumps in the road, my father and I were confident in the purchase & information given. Thank you Roland & everyone at Porsche Conshohocken!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

Easy transaction. The entire sale was done through email and by the phone. The process was started pre-COVID so I had to wait 2 months to be able to pick up the car. During that time Roland was consistently reaching out to give me updates on what the dealership was allowed to do and when we would be able to finalize the sale. Just picked up my new car on Saturday and so far am loving it!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review